Jwez is offline New Member

Question about a first cycle

Hi guys, i've got some questions before running a cycle, i'm a newbie and i've never done it before. I know that some of you guys may found it stupid but i don't want to be on roids my whole life, i just want to blow up in a short period of time and stoping after. I just want to run one cycle before a festival and the summer. Nonetheless i dont want to hear advices from people from my gym, that's why i'm posting on this forum.
    1 - If i run on cycle, am i going to depends on them after ?
    2 - am I going to screw my natural testosterone production and loosing all my gains after stoping using juice ?
    3 - Do you have a great stack for beginners, the best one with the less side effects ?

I think that's all, thank you very much for aswering guys. I'm 18, 160lbs for 1m77, i'm having a great diet, aint skipping a meal and aint cheating, i'm having great results but like i said, i wanna blow up quickly . I know that's bad, i'm too young but i'm going to do it anyway, that's why i'm looking for the best advices here CHEERS

JackedJesse is offline Junior Member
    Hey man welcome. Read the educational threads that are posted for newbies. You have a lot to learn. Read read read. In short, yes you may lose all the gains when you come off, even if you train and diet right. If you plan on being natural for the rest of your life, you should NOT do any steroids . Yes, you may never recover and become dependant on exogenous testosterone for the rest of your life. Make sure your 24 years old or older for a lot of reasons. For a first cycle, Test only!

What are your stats?

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~
    Aged 18 you're gonna get no love for running a cycle. And at 5'10 and 160lbs you need to focus on diet and lifting.

Please read our relevant stickies in our nutrition forum, formulate a plan, and post it in that forum.

In the meantime you can read these

Young and steroids