aalshake is offline New Member

need advices on my first cycle!!

i just started my first cycle about 2 weeks ago, im almost 21,ive been training for 2 years, weigh 190-200 and around 14-15% bf, and im running:
    sustanon 500ml a week (10-12 weeks)
    liquid dbol 50ml (1 dropper) (4-6 weeks)
    arimidex 1ml EOD
    pct:
    nolvadex and clomid liquid dropper 50ml each

so far i haven't seen any results, not any strength gain, no libido increase, NOTHING!!! why is this happening??

my diet is basically condisdered of high protien, high calories, not very organized, but i do get around 4-5k calories everyday, most of my meals contain chicken breast, fish, turkey, lamb meat, eggs, and alot of protien shakes during the day.

my training:
    day 1: chest, bicep, tricep
    day 2: back, shoulder
    day 3: legs, abs, weak spots
    day 4: chest, bicep, tricep
    day 5: back, shoulder
    day 6: legs, abs, weak spots
    day 7: rest
    and repeat

any suggestions why things are going wrong and why im not seeing any results??

Black is offline Anabolic Member
    Well, aside from your question, you are quite too young to be using anabolics.

Post a daily meal plan. I doubt you are eating 4-5k a day. That's more food than you may think.

I see your workouts, but what do your sets and reps look like?

meals example:
    meal1 protien shake with milk and 2 raw eggs
    meal2 12in subway chicken breast
    meal3 2 fish fillet with white rice
    post-workout 2 whey scoops with water
    meal4 turkey breast sandwich
    meal5 milk with oatmeal or cereal

training: (im bad with the exercises names)
    day1
    flat bench or dumbbell press 4-5 sets
    incline 4 sets
    press machine 4 sets
    dips 3 sets
    cables 3 sets
    barbbell curl 3 sets
    tricep extension 3 sets
    hammer curl 3 sets
    another tricep exercise 3 sets

day 2
    pull ups or lat pull down 4-5 sets
    military press 4 sets
    dumbbell raw 4 sets
    flys 3 sets 1 dropset