nephelim is offline New Member

First time doing a cycle (Anavar and Testoprop), need feedback and support please

Hello forum,

This is my first post however I have done a fair share of research and reading however I still have unanswered questions and would like to get expert opinions on my first cycle plan.

I am 27 years old 5'10 and I weight 198lbs male, I am looking to gain lean muscle and lose some weight, a friend who was in similar situation proposed I do what he did, stack.. seems to work out for him as he has lean muscle definition and has just started his 3rd cycle and I am joining for the first time.

I want to be very careful with this, thus I come here to seek opinion and suggestions. By all means I am no expert at this and I would appreciate your expert advice.

Below is my plan..

3 WEEK STACK CYCLE

- 1ml (1ml = 100mg) of Testoprop (Testosterone Propionate ) every 3rd day (10ml bottle)
    - Anavar (Oxandrolone) 20mg pills (20mg 60 pills bottle)

** I have already purchased this, it was suggested by a few folks.

WORKOUT PLAN

DAY 1 - Shoulders and Biceps
    DAY 2 - Back and Legs
    DAY 3 - Chest and Triceps
    DAY 4 - Cardio and Abs
    DAY 5 - Day off

For the lifting, the plan is to do 4 sets of 10 of each machine/workout that targets the specific body region on that day (obviously cardio does not apply, so on Cardio day my goal is to burn 500cal and up by running, stair master, and/or elliptical).

DIET

Morning: Vector Cereals and nuts, tropicana orance juice (Calcium and Vitamin C)
    Breakfast: Egg Whites, Scope of peanut butter
    Snack (am): Protein Shake + nuts/seeds
    Lunch: Chiken brest or tuna subway
    Evening (4pm): Protein Shake after Gym (refer to workout plan)

During the cycle I plan to take some over the counter stuff to help the body such as Milk Thistle and Omega-3.

PCT