poppapump58 is offline Member

spring break stack

After the first of January, I will be starting an 8 week cutting stack that constist of deca , winstrol , and equipoise . I am 6'1 200 lbs and I have been training for about 7 yrs. I need to know if this is a good cutting stack and if so, what would be the best way to take it on a weekly basis.

MUSTANG_18 is offline Associate Member
    I would drop the Deca and add in some Test. I would do this
    Test at 1000mg/week for weeks 1-2
    Test at 500mg/week for weeks 3-10
    Eq at 800mg/week for weeks 1-2
    Eq at 400mg/week for weeks 3-10
    Winny at 50mg/Day for weeks 1-8
    Liquidex at 1mg/Day for weeks 1-2
    Liquidex at .50mg/Day for weeks 3-15
    Clomid started 3 weeks after your last shot of Eq.
    ALA at 600mg/Day through out your cycle..I front loaded the Test and Eq so it will reach saturation faster in your body which will allow you to see the gains from them quicker...With a good diet, cardio and a solid routine you should be able to melt the fat off while adding a little muscle as well

M18

pureanger is offline Senior Member
    If planned the ultimate stacking cycle I would run
    Fina 75-100mg per day
    Winnie 5omg ed
    Equipose 600mg per week
    I wouldnt add test because of the bloating and youll get enough quality muscle gains with the Eq.
    And of course the diet is the key to any good cutting cycle
    Clomid therapy 2-3 weeks after you last shot 50/100/50

Originally posted by pureanger
    If planned the ultimate stacking cycle I would run
    Fina 75-100mg per day
    Winnie 5omg ed
    Equipose 600mg per week
    I wouldnt add test because of the bloating and youll get enough quality muscle gains with the Eq.
    And of course the diet is the key to any good cutting cycle
    Clomid therapy 2-3 weeks after you last shot 50/100/50