Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By MuscleInk

Thread: first cycle, testobolin & masterol - alpha pharma newb questions

nicko191 is offline New Member

first cycle, testobolin & masterol - alpha pharma newb questions

just got back from thailand with some goodies. found a very nice shop in bangkok and got a cycle of clen (which i have taken before) as well as 50x10mg tabs of masterol and 250mlx10 testorbolin. brand name is alpha pharma

the owner of the shop recommended to shoot up the testobolin once a week and to take the masterol once a day before workout is this correct?

Ive been training for 4 years total right now im at 6 foot 198 pounds

I havent lifted for a month until today since I was on holiday and have a few questions.

1. Should I wait a couple weeks to start to get back to where i was before holiday?

2. Are the shop owners doseages correct?

3. Do i need any other supporting supplements besides milk thistle?

4. Anything else easily found in the states that I can add to the stack to increase results?

Thanks in Advance, cheers!

Monbrow89 is offline Junior Member
    Testobolin is good providing its legit. I've finished a cycle of it and I'm currently in PCT. I used 500mg pw split into 2 shots

yeah it is legit it is the alpha pharma with the scratch off serial code. should i start out at 250 a week? anything I should stack with this

what is PCT? I am new to this haha been lifting awhile but first time juicing

Blog Entries
    hi bro, maybe you should hold off a bit and do some research on the compounds you are going to be using, and pct before you start...if you don't know what pct is then please look into it...it is just as important as the cycle itself and should not be ignored...

what would you recommend for post cycle theropy for this stack? I have been on holiday for a month do you think i should start the stack now or wait a couple weeks to get back into top shape again

Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by nicko191 View Post