Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By king6 II
  • 1 Post By MuscleInk

Thread: My First Cycle

Hitmanice is offline New Member

My First Cycle

Hey guys, I was planning out a first cycle, I've been researching a lot and I want to know from some more experienced minds how it looks.

First some about me;

I'm 5'6", 172lbs, with 9% body fat, I've been lifting for almost two years now, and I started off at 138 pounds, 12% body fat, so I've made some progress and laid a solid foundation.

Bench: 275x2
    Squat: 325x3
    Deadlift: 355x8

Now for my cycle plan:

Test Enanthate - 500mg/week: Weeks 1-10
    Dbol - 30mg ED: Weeks 1-5
    Arimidex - 1mg EOD: Weeks 1-10

(PCT)Clomid - 20mg ED: Weeks 10-14

Please tell me what you think guys, thanks in advance.

Capebuffalo is offline - MONITOR -
    21 yrs old it is not recommended to run a cycle. Please read the young and steroids sticky.

Quote Originally Posted by Capebuffalo View Post
    21 yrs old it is not recommended to run a cycle. Please read the young and steroids sticky.
    Well say I wasn't actually 21, what then, haha.

king6 II is offline Senior Member
    Then you would not have to worry about permanently damaging your endocrine system and being on TRT for the rest of your life.

Oh if we are going on hypotheticals I would say work on your nutrition plan and your training for 4 or 5 more years. Ha ha.

Seriously you run a great risk to do damage that can't be repaired by starting at an age where your not fully developed.

MuscleInk is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Capebuffalo
    Oh if we are going on hypotheticals I would say work on your nutrition plan and your training for 4 or 5 more years. Ha ha.

Seriously you run a great risk to do damage that can't be repaired by starting at an age where your not fully developed.
    ^^^This and the cycle you proposed is incorrect despite "a lot of research".

Here's some more research for you to review:

The young and Steroids