Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Fllifter

Thread: getting some sides cycle need some input

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    nata565 is offline New Member

getting some sides cycle need some input

Hey Guys new to the forums !

so i started my cycle mid February, everything has been going great ! only thing is last week i noticed I'm getting some tenderness and some bumps in the nips,

started taking my adex .5mg EOD and nolva 20mg ED I'm starting to notice today its seems to be going down but this is my first time ever experiencing these sides so my question is

i started taking the adex and nolva weds. how long does it normally take to subside? just keep going about it the way i am until its gone ? sorry for the noob questions i looked around but couldn't find any straight answers still trying to learn my way around the site lol

Fllifter is offline Associate Member
    You should have been taking the Ai since the start of your cycle..
    DiyGynoSurgeon likes this.

MuscleInk is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by nata565
    Hey Guys new to the forums ! so i started my cycle mid February, everything has been going great ! only thing is last week i noticed I'm getting some tenderness and some bumps in the nips, started taking my adex .5mg EOD and nolva 20mg ED I'm starting to notice today its seems to be going down but this is my first time ever experiencing these sides so my question is i started taking the adex and nolva weds. how long does it normally take to subside? just keep going about it the way i am until its gone ? sorry for the noob questions i looked around but couldn't find any straight answers still trying to learn my way around the site lol