Thread: A few things

AZGOLDSMEMBER86 is offline Senior Member
    Blog Entries

A few things

Hello everyone, I've been running test cyp and test en for about 5 months tapering up to 750mg a week evenly dosed . This isn't my first ride lol. Having no issues other than a gyno flare up from a old occurrence . My diet is on key and I'm not gaining weight or strength. I'm up to 3500cal a day I work like a beast too. My joints seem so weak as well sucks . I'm also on a ADHD medication called. Vyvanse. It is a amphetamine . Which I do need for my focus . Especially since I'm working full time and in school full time . That's the first issue. , second is I got my blood work done for my test my levels were at 1500!! My concern is that my gear has been giving me horrible pip and fevers. So bad that I don't even want to pin. Not sure if it's the gear though. Third is the gyno flare up. Not to bad but I'm had Adex I've been using and cabergoline since I tend to lactate . I have no letro, which I respond well to. But I have nolvadex , could I use the nolvadex till it subsides and stay on Adex to control? Just wondering why I'm not gaining t 1500 test levels I should be gaining size and strength right ?

VegasBody is offline Associate Member

VegasBody is offline Associate Member

derekkpapa1 is offline Anabolic Member
    5 months that a long run-you on trt

fit2bOld is offline Knowledgeable Member- Recognized Member Winner - $100
    Really get off the juice.

Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by fit2bOld View Post
    Really get off the juice.
    Should I just pct?

Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by Derekjpapa View Post
    5 months that a long run-you on trt
    No TrT . But I knew what I was getting into when I started. I usually run long cycles . FIT 2 be says get off but not sure if he's joking lol. I mean if I pct I'll be running GH and peptides along with em.

Blog Entries
    Bumps

Blog Entries
    Thanks Vegas , this was helpful