Thread: new

knewsome59 is offline New Member

Question new

Well i wanna start by saying i am completely new to the gym i am startin . Because i have been addicted to opiate . For around four years but i have been clean now for 7 months an i feel really unhealth An i i wanna become fit an inshape i have been doing alot of rresearch an found that opiates can lower testosteron . An i have read that exerciseis one of the best things to help promote it but was woundering if the supplment that sponser this page really work an if anyone has any advice for me an what kind of routine i should follow at the gym i wanna bulk up im 5'10 170 plz can anyone give advice i would greatly appreciat . It

clarky. is offline MONITOR
    Welcome to the forum

NUTRITION RESOURCE FORUM

londonchavez is offline New Member
    Glad your off of stuff man. Long dark road. Been there done that. I got into some SERIOUS trouble and turned to God but also fitness as a new hobby.
    My advice to you is do day 1 chest and triceps
    Day 2 back and biceps
    Day 3 shoulders
    Day 4 legs
    This separates chest and shoulders with back and legs between, and it separates back and legs with shoulders and chest.
    I have grown a lot with this routine.

Bert is offline Senior Member
    A lot of us were former addicts.

David LoPan is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    One of my friends is a drug addict. Almost 5 years sober. Your to your for AAS but you came to a good site for people to help you get back in shape. I would make sure you keep doing what your doing to stay sober and get your blood work done. IDK what or how you took your opiates but they are hard on your body.