• 1 Post By Times Roman
  • 1 Post By < <Samson> >
  • 1 Post By fit2bOld
  • 1 Post By David LoPan

Thread: Any advice welcomed I'm a motivated newbie

rdog1031 is offline New Member

Wink Any advice welcomed I'm a motivated newbie

Hey y'all heres my question,

I'm a 44 year old man in pretty good shape 6 feet 1 tall and 185lbs roughly 13% body fat . I've been on testosterone therapy for about a year. I take Axiron 2 pumps a day which is 60mg. I also take diindolylmethane(DIM) as an anti estrogen. I decided to run a 12 week cycle of gear. The gear is a combo 50mg each of Test Prop, Tren Acetate & Masteron per cc. I'm doing one cc three times a week on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays that I started on 5-2-14. I 've been lifting for a couple of years average 3-4 times a week but now I'm planning on bumping that up to 4-5 times a week minimum and taking in more protein. So my question is does my cycle make sense? I want to be toned with more lean muscle definition kind of like a male underwear model, in other words not super pumped up. My main concern is my PCT? I have no idea wghat I should or should not be taking. Any of you guys/gals that are able to give my advice/opinions would be greatly appreciated!!!

Times Roman is offline Anabolic Member
    Dog,

44 is a great time to improve the physique. In fact, it's never too late, so kudos to you!

Here is where to go to educate yourself on the ins and outs of PCT. BUT.....

PCT (POST CYCLE THERAPY)

.....if you are on TRT as you say you are, then no need to PCT. Your body has completely shut down it's natural testosterone production, and since TRT is for life, PCT becomes pointless. PCT is designed to accelerate the recovery time post cycle it takes your body to begin production of it's own natural testosterone production. Make sense?