Like Tree2Likes
  • 2 Post By Sfla80

Thread: Newbie with question regarding first cycle

Rjones09 is offline New Member

Newbie with question regarding first cycle

Hey guys,

I am interested in trying a first cycle. I know I have read to run a Test only cycle. I just want to get every bodies input as to what the best options are. My diet is pretty good, I eat clean, (foods I actually have to wash and prepare). I usually workout 4 maybe 5 days a week. I am new to this whole experience so I apologize if I come off as naive and ask some dumb question, I just want to learn as much as I can and gain more knowledge. I have read most of the important threads before I decided to post, just trying to follow the right protocol. I would prefer an oral only first cycle, I know it may not be the best, but I'm just trying to start small and easy.
    Any input, advice, or criticism is greatly appreciated.
    BTW I'm 25 y.o. 6' 160lbs. I've been at this weight for over a year. Been working out hard after I came back from 2 broken legs 2.5 years ago.

Thanks,
    Rob

RangerDanger830 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    How did you break both of your legs? That has to suck. I think you could stand to gain a little more weight naturally if you were eating a good diet. An okay diet will only get you so far and from your stats that would be my guess as to what you have been eating.

I will never recommend an oral cycle to anyone, new or experienced. They are just not good for your body when compared to AAS that are injected. Having said that I would insist you do not do an oral cycle for the first time when you do end up cycling. I would stick with austinite's first cycle protocol on here when you do decide, which will hopefully be after you have built a better base and perfected your diet and routine so as to maintain gains and reduce the risk of future injury.

diesel101 is offline Anabolic Member