Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By < <Samson> >
  • 1 Post By fit2bOld
  • 1 Post By JDP88
  • 1 Post By marcus300

Thread: Help, Dbol only cycle.

jfredo is offline New Member

Help, Dbol only cycle.

I am aware that there's allot of post like this already, and yes I have read them. I'm not looking to be trolled here, I need some help.
    Currently I am 20 5'9 and only 150 lbs, and I'm stuck at this plateau. I lift almost every day and up until now even though all my maxes have increased (they seem to be stat their peak now) my body size hasn't. I have been lifting consistently for a few years now, but i final stopped doing cardio this past year. [yes i know, hate on me "it ruins gains" and etc... but i was an armature athlete (wrestling,grappling, you get the picture) so it was necessary]. I have also tried a clean diet, using mass gainers and etc, with little results. Now I have no idea if this makes a difference but I am currently on Humira for my rheumatoid arthritis and ankylosing spondylitis.

My friend was injured and gave me the rest of his cycle. it was test 300, 30mg Dbol capsules, and liquiDex.
    Unfortunately, i cant use any kind of inject-able for a variety of reasons. and yes I am aware that most people say a Dbol only cycle is ineffective, its all water weight, no real gain, and what ever.

So I'm here to ask for your guys help. im looking to do a Dbol only cycle and he told me just to take 1 30mg Dbol cap a day for 4 weeks then just take liquiDex as a PCT (like 5 mg a day for a week or something) but hes pretty stupid and i don't trust his judgment.
    I was under the assumption that a anti-estrogen/estrogen blocker was need? (if so which one and what dosage) he says it isn't needed.
    so what do you guys think, most of you should have way more knowledge and experience with this subject than me, so can you lease help me out? I'm just looking for some intelligent input here.

Capebuffalo is offline - MONITOR -