Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By magic32

Thread: ANAVAR/ Test E cycle Questions

Getlean007 is offline Junior Member

ANAVAR/ Test E cycle Questions

Okay I'm about 6'2-3 265. I am a college student of legal age. So I'm not over 26 but I am over 18.
    I bench 320+(haven't maxed in months)
    Squat around 475
    I'm in decent shape. I have fat which is mostly all in my stomach but it's not excessive.
    I'm probably around 18-20%

Originally I wanted to do a Var only cycle for about 5 weeks mainly for strength gains. I am not looking to achieve a bodybuilders physique although I want to lean out a little more.
    My main goal is to get stronger.

After a lot of research everyone seems to hate on oral only cycles. My main concern in GYNO, var will not give me Gyno. Adding test to my cycle raises my chances of getting it drastically. I am also not looking to gain that much mass as I am already rather massive.

What gains can I expect without test as opposed to with test?

How much should I pin per week( thinking 2 times but unsure of dosage) ?

I plan to Run this cycle for 4-6 weeks

I plan to get 1000mg of var if I use test
    Around 2000 if I don't (won't use all of it but I'll be able to dose higher and longer)

My diet is around 3k calories
    I've been maintaining my weight at 265-70 for a couple weeks

magic32 is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    I can tell you've been reading, good job! But your type, depth, and number of your questions speak to the need for greater study. I recommend spending more time in both the steroid and diet forums to learn more before starting any cycle, then ask a couple of informed questions for members to fine-tune your approach.

Here's an example of what I mean, notice the work he put in, and the scope of responses:
    tren, test, t3 cycle..do i have it setup right

I also have a couple of questions:
    Why would a guy post a range for his age?