Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By DontTaseMeBro

Thread: New at this...

90stang is offline New Member

New at this...

Well I hope this is where to ask the question like I said I'm new at this whole thing....Here I go I'm 38 5'9" 200 lb 20% bf yes I need to eat right that's y I'm on this site to ask for the right input. Ok I'm really looking in to do my very first cycle and I been reading to just do test for my first cycle that's fine but how much should b done and what else would b good to take with it? Thanx to all...

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    Your better attacking your bf first and reducing this before any steroid use . Having a high % bf will increase unwanted sides so head over to the nutrition section and post your diet and lets see if we can reduce your bf over the next few months.

Thanks will do...

SRL_HEC is offline Junior Member
    You really need to start digging in and use that search option. Im new also but everything concerning what your wanting is already been established by many of the VETS, Hall of Famers on this site. Search for austinite eduacation thread links theres a lot on there. Also search for the newbies starter pack-revised edition. More specifically jimmyinkedup replied to this on a thread titled:1st cycle a quick 4-6 week of tren -a advice. Search that and then scroll through it until you reach the section where jimmyinkedup replies. Hope this helps!

SRL_HEC is offline Junior Member
    Also when searching for that newbies starter pack and austinites educational threads there are threads regarding high BF% and explaining in detail why its a bad idea.

Thanks SRL HEC.
    And yes that's what I'm doing reading asking any chance I get I dnt want to do it the wrong way and b screwed at the end but I'm not fat I'm thick all around I do lots of cardio stopped sodas, tortilla, bread and eating late I do drink lots of protein. I no I hv more to do but I won't no if I dnt ask right!