mesophyte is offline Junior Member

Question about Oxandrolone Cylce

Hello all!

I'm a new poster but I've been lurking around the forums for a while...

I'll be starting the following cycle in a couple of weeks when I get back from travelling:

1-6 60mg oxandrolone
    5-6 25mg mesterolone
    7-8 50mg mesterolone

Some stats:

Height: 5'9
    Weight: 170lbs
    BF: ~10%

I follow the "Slow Carb" diet (as described by Timothy Ferriss)

I've been training off and on for roughly 2 years. Currently I train 5 days per week. I do not do cardio (considering adding it back in during my cycle).

I am looking to lower my bf % further while increasing lean mass with quality.

(btw, I am aware that adding testosterone would significantly improve results, that it should be the base of all cycles, etc. My reason for not adding it in has nothing to do with it being an injectable. I did not add it in because this is my first cycle and I want to minimize the hpta suppression while seeing how my body reacts on just oxandrolone and oxan + masterolone. I thought about this a lot and decided not to include it this time around. I am aware that there will be some suppression anyways.)

The question:

I am travelling and away from the gym. I'll be unable to train properly for roughly 2 weeks. Would it be worthwhile to add on an extra couple of weeks to my cylce and start now with a lower dose of oxandrolone (maybe 20mg per day) until I get back?

It would then look like:

1-2 20mg oxandrolone (diet but no gym during these first 2 weeks)
    3-6 60mg oxandrolone
    5-6 25mg masterolone
    7-8 50mg masterolone
    Last edited by mesophyte; 06-19-2014 at 07:50 AM.

itsjayman02 is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by mesophyte View Post
    Hello all!

I'm a new poster but I've been lurking around the forums for a while...

I'll be starting the following cycle in a couple of weeks when I get back from travelling:

1-6 60mg oxandrolone
    5-6 25mg masterolone