12max34 is offline New Member

new to steroids would like some tips

hey guys I am new to steroids I am 18 years old and weigh about 135 6 foot 2. I have just started working out a lot about 3 months ago I take IGF-2 and antler test. I have seen some gains but would like to see more. I was wondering what products you guys would recommend to gain muscle also I run college cross country so I am not looking to gain a lot just look more lean.
    Last edited by 12max34; 06-17-2014 at 04:02 PM.

12max34 is offline New Member
    thanks guys

SRL_HEC is offline Junior Member
    Need to take sometime to get your training and diet right. You are too young to be considering AAS or peptides. I would suggest as im sure others will chime in, that you need to commit to a few more good years of training and get a solid foundation as well as let you body naturally grow. If you go to the educaional section you should look up links about being young. If you develop a good training and diet plan you can start a thread in the Diet and Nutrition section and we will advise you there. Hope this helps!

derekkpapa1 is offline Anabolic Member
    There is no magic bro. Steroids are not going to get you lean-proper training and diet will.
    If you take cross country seriously then you already know what goes into getting what you want.
    Taking steroids at your age will do more harm than good.
    Do you want to get stuck injecting yourself for the rest of your life.?
    Do you know what trt is?
    Do you know the risks involved?
    Why cant you gain 20-30 pounds of lean muscle with just training and diet?
    I waited till my 30's before I touched anything I reached my maximum potential then introduced anabolics.

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~