Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By numbere

Thread: Strongman prep advice

wcarnold2 is offline New Member

Strongman prep advice

I am new to the sport and would like some cycle advice. I have run many test only cycles and just finished up a test tren cycle. I ran 500 test e a week for 7wks and about 250 of tren a week for only about 3.5 weeks. ( tren was dirty and almost killed me) lol. Even still i had great results. Dropped a ton of fat and improved my strength at least 15-20% in every lift. Im 30 5'9" 232lbs. My bf is now around 20, according to the handheld rig. i plan to start a cycle around aug to the end of sept. My comp is the end of sept. I plan to run 500mg week test cyp with 300 tren e and 300 mast. Im thinking about kicking off with 3 wks of tren ace(while also taking the tren e) and also an oral. 10 days from comp im going to take halo 30mg a day. Any advice would be nice. I am pretty set on the tren, test, mast, but my orals and kick off is still up in the air. Thanks

Come on guys. Really no advice?

MuscleInk is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by wcarnold2 View Post
    I am new to the sport and would like some cycle advice. I have run many test only cycles and just finished up a test tren cycle. I ran 500 test e a week for 7wks and about 250 of tren a week for only about 3.5 weeks. ( tren was dirty and almost killed me) lol. Even still i had great results. Dropped a ton of fat and improved my strength at least 15-20% in every lift. Im 30 5'9" 232lbs. My bf is now around 20, according to the handheld rig. i plan to start a cycle around aug to the end of sept. My comp is the end of sept. I plan to run 500mg week test cyp with 300 tren e and 300 mast. Im thinking about kicking off with 3 wks of tren ace(while also taking the tren e) and also an oral. 10 days from comp im going to take halo 30mg a day. Any advice would be nice. I am pretty set on the tren, test, mast, but my orals and kick off is still up in the air. Thanks