Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By MuscleInk
  • 1 Post By MuscleInk

Thread: High Cardio On Gear

db11 is offline Junior Member

High Cardio On Gear

Im lookin for a bit of help here
    Im from a boxing background but haven't fought for 2 to 3 years in this time i started lifting to fill the void i have ran a couple ov cycles during this time gainin myself a bit more weight
    Resonantly i have been asked to box again for charity and am back boxing training
    I dont want to loose to much weight again but need to be very fit hopefully keeping speed and size

Can anybody advise any cycle / gear to run

Thanks .

Roughneck82 is offline Associate Member
    Just run test at 500mgs/week. IMO

MuscleInk is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by db11 View Post
    Im lookin for a bit of help here
    Im from a boxing background but haven't fought for 2 to 3 years in this time i started lifting to fill the void i have ran a couple ov cycles during this time gainin myself a bit more weight
    Resonantly i have been asked to box again for charity and am back boxing training
    I dont want to loose to much weight again but need to be very fit hopefully keeping speed and size

Can anybody advise any cycle / gear to run

Thanks .
    Members will need your full stats and prior cycle history to advise you correctly on the cycle best suited for your current time condition and desired goals.
    jay94 likes this.

David LoPan is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    Cardio? I'm allergic to that. But you will need to post your states like MI said to get proper feedback and good advice.
    Last edited by David LoPan; 06-26-2014 at 12:18 PM. Reason: typo

MuscleInk is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by BigTahl View Post
    Cardio? I'm allergic to that. But you will need to post your states like MI said to get proper feedback and good advice.

High Cardio On Gear-img_481016628092001.jpeg
    clarky. likes this.

32 yr old