yorkshireterrier is offline New Member

Exclamation TRT nebido AND cycling

I am on TRT because of a birth condition which means I produce minimal testosterone naturally. I have been lifting and doing amateur boxing for 5-6 year (10 years for the boxing). I get by very well, have won loads of fights, gained a lot of muscle (esp when considering I was a fat and underdeveloped teenager) and have made tonnes of progress, but I have hit the wall and I really want to get bigger. I do think this might be because I can't boost my T levels naturally (like from diet and exercise). I don't compete anymore since last 2 years, because I wanted to concentrate on building muscle, plus I have been punched a few too many times Lol. I am fairly lean about 10% BF (could get leaner tho). But I really don't think I can get any bigger naturally without getting fat, and even then i think it will be minimal (as i've tried)

So I take Nebido 1000mg (accidentally wrote 4000mg before, ) 4ml every 3 months injection. Its not that great, but I don't have that much choice. Can feel a bit low in vitality from time to time.

Could I cycle something on top like Test-E and Decca?

My goals are, get BIG (basically)

I weigh 170 lbs (my height is only 5'4")
    Bodyfat is about 10% from 7 point skinfold test
    Plus I have quite small frame and bones, so most of my weight is muscle.

I eat 2g protein per pound of body weight a day, and about 3000 cals on average (half on a cut). All wholefood and clean. 5 Litres of water a day.
    Plus supps.
    Last edited by yorkshireterrier; 03-08-2014 at 10:49 AM.

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~