Like Tree2Likes
  • 2 Post By bigsiv

Thread: Please critique my next cycle.

RichieV0829 is offline New Member

Post Please critique my next cycle.

Thanks for taking your time to throw in your two cents here. I'm a new member and see a lot of honest educated feedback from some of the more experienced guys. I turn 29 next month and will be buying myself a nice little bday cycle. I've been lifting for about 5 years now. I'm 5'8" and weight 155lbs with 9% BF

This will be my third cycle, but my first with injectables. I'm not asking for your opinion on whether or not you think I should be running this cycle. I'm simply interested in your knowledge on how to run this cycle the most successful and beneficial way possible with my stats. All of your input is very much participated..

1-6 Dbol 40mg ED
    1-15 Anastrozole .5mg EOD
    1-15 Test E 500mg (250x2)
    1-13 Deca 400mg (200x2)
    2-16 HCG 500iu wk at 250iu (250x2)

PCT
    17-20 Clomid 100/50/50/50
    17-20 Novla 40/20/20/20

Get ready.
    Get set.
    Go.

bigsiv is offline Productive Member
    Everything looks ok might be a little long in duration maybe a week or two. Stopping the deca 2 weeks before is good. You do seem a little light to be cycling but at 5.8 and 9% bf you might look big....maybe

MuscleInk is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by RichieV0829 View Post
    Thanks for taking your time to throw in your two cents here. I'm a new member and see a lot of honest educated feedback from some of the more experienced guys. I turn 29 next month and will be buying myself a nice little bday cycle. I've been lifting for about 5 years now. I'm 5'8" and weight 155lbs with 9% BF