Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree10Likes

Thread: Old guy here about to start my first cycle.

bhmyers1968 is offline Junior Member

Old guy here about to start my first cycle.

A little about myself, I just turned 46 (I'm know I'm an old fart). I have been working out on and off for 20 years and understand proper technique and the mechanics behind building muscle. I workout 3-4 times a week and maintain a health clean diet (most of the time). I'm 5'10, weigh 175 and have 15-16% BF.

This will be my first cycle.

I have sourced the following from a reputable source:

Sustanon 250 25 1ml amps 12 week cycle pinning on Monday and Thursday (500 a week)
    Clostibegyt (Clomiphene Citrate) 50mg 40 tablets for PCT three weeks after last injection.
    Arimidex .5mg per day to prevent gyno and reduce water retention.
    Nolvadex 20mg tablets

I have a very strict 3 month plan, with a BMR of 1700 I plan to consume 2800 clean calories a day (I dont want to increase BF) with a ratio of 40/20/40

I know I have likely missed something here but I'm anxious to hear back from everyone.

Grandeur is offline Junior Member
    My First Cycle: Planning and Executing a Successful First Cycle

If you are 175 lbs after 20 years of training then something is probably not correct.

None than less the thread above is normally where people are directed to, because you can ask Austinite anything, Austinite will help you out and is the person who created the thread.

Goodluck !

I can understand your comment however I have been far from consistent up until the past 12 months. I weighed 219 in October of last year and I'm now 175, much leaner.

Euroholic is offline "ARs Pork Eating Crusader"
    You should pin your sus every other day to utilize the prop and stop spikes.

That arimidex dose is to high start at 0.25g every other day

At your age you should go to a doctor first and get on trt. At least get a full hormone blood test.
    Chicagotarsier likes this.

Thank you. TRT?