Jmathlete is offline New Member

18 Year old athlete help!

Hey guys I need some help,

I'm an 18 year old kid who is pretty strong and knowledgeable.

I've been training seriously for about 5 years and my lifts have been ok.

I'm 6'1" 218 pounds and my lifts are as follows:

Bench 320x1

Deadlift 550x1

Squat 450x1

I run a 4.6 forty and I'm a division 1 football recruit I'm a very good athlete, I'm not going to do anything crazy though I'm aware many kids in college do.

I looked into a couple things such as Alpha- 1 MAX by Blackstone Labs and AMS 1-Andro Rde Chrome.

I've been continuing to do research and I thought I would ask for your valuable opinions.

Has anyone used these products and how exactly would I need to use them.

I know I'm 18 but my diet is unbelievable and I have a very solid and strong frame.

Any and all opinions are greatly appreciated as I continue down this road... Thanks guys!

numbere is offline RETIRED- Knowledgeable member