BigManCanada is offline New Member

Is this a good first cycle?

I'm 22, 203 lbs at 10-12% body fat, 6'2. I've been training for 4 years without taking more than a week off every 6 months or so. I'm in the gym 5 to 6 days a week depending how my routine fits in. I warm up on the elliptical for 10-15 minutes, weight train for abit over 70 minutes, cool down for 15-20 minutes on the elliptical and then stretch and foam roll for 15 minutes.
    I train in the 8-12 rep range normally but occasionally I will train with lower reps to change things up. My diet is very very clean. I cook everything myself. My metabolism is very fast so I have to eat around 5000 calories just for maintenance. I'm not exaggerating either I count my calories when making my diet. I don't drink alcohol either. I'm considering doing my first cycle in alittle while and was wondering if this looked good?

Week 1-12 test e 200ml twice a week

Week 1-12 hcg at 250iu twice a week

Week1-14 arimidex at .25mg every other day

Pct
    week 14-16
    Clomid 75,75,50,50
    Nolvadex 40,40,20,20

For gyno
    60mg daily ralpxifene (only to be used if needed)

David LoPan is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    Best cycle I have seen from someone young in a long time. Yes it is a sound cycle, no you should not run it. Wait a few years. Let your natural test do the work for you. Go have your blood tested and I bet you will be amazed on how high your levels are naturally. Are you wanting to compete or something?

yes at the moment i'm competing in natural competitions and I'm looking to make the switch. I'm only looking to compete in the physique category so I don't need to put on that much more muscle. Would it be that beneficial to wait? and I will get my testosterone tested cause I am curious as well.

Deequarius is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by BigManCanada