Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By Back In Black
  • 1 Post By X2006ibmgto
  • 1 Post By Buster Brown
  • 1 Post By derekkpapa1

Thread: D-bol & Test E for 2nd cycle??

Bama Boy is offline New Member

D-bol & Test E for 2nd cycle??

I'm a total newbie at this. A bit older than most (at least I think), but I just finished my first cycle of Test E. I'm currently on my first week of PCT. (Clomid, Tamox and HCG ). I got some good gains but as I've read so many times, if you don't get the PCT right you will lose some of those gains. Well I think I started the PCT a week too late. Anyways, I 'm interested in input for my 2nd cycle. I'm considering D-bol along with Test E for an 8 week cycle. Pros? Cons? Advice is greatly appreciated. At 43 yrs old, I don't really want to run gear for 2 months, bust ass in the gym only to lose the gains afterwards.
    Thanks for your input.

Cuz
    Cuz is online now VET
    Why not run test only again with the correct pct? Dbol is a waste of time when it comes to keeping gains

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~
    ^^^this

Also, HCG has no place in pct, it should have been run throughout cycle. Gains are lost predominantly through incorrect diet.

You understand you shouldn't start another cycle until you have been off the amount of time you were on plus your pct time. And 8 weeks only of test e?
    NO SOURCES GIVEN

Don't worry about losing gains during PCT. It will happen. Just watch your diet and you'll keep more of it.

Being that I'm new, could you please explain how to add HCG to your cycle. Is it done daily? If so what amount.

jimmyinkedup is offline Disappointment* Known SCAMMER - Do Not Trust *
    Blog Entries
    You should wait - you should not just cycle again right away as was pointed out.
    hcg -250ius-2/week ie: mon thurs