SKANLEZ is offline New Member

Liquid Clen from AR-R!

Hi everyone. I just searching but couldn't find the answer and was wondering if someone could help me out.

I'm going to order a bottle of liquid Clen from AR-R and if I take dosage (I will post below) how long will one bottle last. This is my first time using Clen so I wanted to start my dosage low. Appreciate the help guys.

20/20/40/40/60/80/80/100/100/120/120/100/80

Stats:
    34 Years Old
    178 Pounds
    15% BF

Diet:
    1 gram per protein per body weight
    100-120 grams of carbs

qscgugcsq is offline Anabolic Member
    ... Simple math man...

Exemple. If you have three apple and you eat one a day. It will last you 3 days.

Pretty simple right!
    Now apply it.

Imo someone not able to do that kind of thing by himself doesnt have the intelligence to use anything properly...

Sry to be an asshole but on these thing im truly an asshole...

P.s.: welcome on the forum.
    Not everyone here is an asshole like me, Im unique
    Last edited by qscgugcsq; 08-13-2014 at 08:27 AM.

Lol no worries man. I deal with AHoles all the time. Just gotta remember that smiles are free and AHoles are just a part of life. Have a good day bro.

dirkmcgirk is offline Junior Member
    As with all his products AR-R 's clen is a great quality and super strong be careful. I prefer AR-R Albuterol

jimmyinkedup is offline Disappointment* Known SCAMMER - Do Not Trust *
    Blog Entries