jdnj is offline New Member

looking for some type of mentor on all this.

I just posted a thread as a new member but I wanted to jump right in. I'm brand new to the world of steroids , and I'm nervous and excited. I'm 21 years old, 135 pounds and 5'8. I've been going to the gym for a few years now, and I'm ready to make the commitment to a cycle.

Pretty much all my life I've been the small guy, and I hate it. I've force fed myself, drank all types of weight gainers, and I just never had the gains I wanted. Going away to school this semester after transferring out of community college I don't want to be "the small guy" anymore. Tired of feeling this way. I'm looking to bulk up, especially later on when hockey season comes around.

I've been glancing over some of the stickies, but I wanted to also just ask if anyone would be willing to take some time to reply back to this post and talk to me about what type of cycle I should be putting myself on, how long, etc. A mentor almost.

Thanks a lot
    -Johnny

RangerDanger830 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    You are not ready to cycle like you say you are. Since you have read some stickies did you happen to look at the one referring to using steroids at a young age?

Muscleduke is offline Associate Member
    Sup man, you should build more of a foundation first. If you can't build muscle naturally you won't be able to build muscle with the use of steroids ... Check out the nutrition stickies get your diet and training in check and do your research.

MuscleInk is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Muscleduke View Post
    Sup man, you should build more of a foundation first. If you can't build muscle naturally you won't be able to build muscle with the use of steroids... Check out the nutrition stickies get your diet and training in check and do your research.
    Yes, at 5'8, 135lbs, a lot of food and training, not steroids , are in his immediate future.