anthg89 is offline Associate Member

help me with my cycle please!!! read!!

Hey guys could someone please help me with my cycle not sure if I got told to do it correctly.

im 25
    5’8 tall
    160 pounds/ 73 kilos
    11% body fat
    looking to get to 85 kilos so just say another 10 kilos onto
    this is practically my first cycle I’ve done superdrol for 4 weeks and went fine on that gained just under 4 kilos. i have 4 years experience in the gym.
    i have purchased my gear already so this is what ill be using please give me info on my cycle not that I’m young or should do it natural or diet blah blah.

This is what is in the test 500 stack

Each ML Contains:
    125mg Trembolone Enanthate , 125mg Drostanolone Enanthate, 125mg Testosterone Phenylpropionate, 125mg Testosterone Decanoate, 20% v/v Benzyl Bensoate, 5.0% v/v Benzyl Alcohol, Q.S. Grape Seed Oil
    Last edited by anthg89; 08-22-2014 at 12:23 PM.

anthg89 is offline Associate Member
    week 1-10 1ml of test stack 500 a week .05ml mon .05ml sat
    week 1-4 Anadrol 50mg everyday
    week 1-12 Arimidex 25mg everyday
    week 5-10 HCG 1000UI a week

PCT:
    week 1-4 Clomid 75mg/50mg/50/50
    week 1-4 Nolvadex 40mg/20mg/20/20

Roughneck82 is offline Associate Member
    Buy different gear! Test only 500mg/ week. To young for any type go tren . Other than that I'm staying out of this one. Sound like you already have your mind made up. I'll let the vets bash this one

2iron is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by anthg89 View Post
    week 1-10 1ml of test stack 500 a week .05ml mon .05ml sat
    week 1-4 Anadrol 50mg everyday
    week 1-12 Arimidex 25mg everyday
    week 5-10 HCG 1000UI a week

PCT:
    week 1-4 Clomid 75mg/50mg/50/50
    week 1-4 Nolvadex 40mg/20mg/20/20
    There is a saying " this is not a sprint but a marathon" your trying to start at the finish line.