Thread: Cycle on

dubstep30 is offline New Member

Cycle on

Hey fellas, im Wes. im 5'7 and weigh 165 lbs, and im from the great state of Tennesee. ive been lifting for around 2 years now. I did a cycle of Test cyp 300mg/ml for 10 weeks my first time around. Now im wanting to stack Test Cyp 200mg/ml and some Deca 300mg/ml for 8 weeks. I was thinking of going with 300mg test a week with the deca at 600mg a week. I have bought Adex for my AI and was planning to go .5mg every 3 days. Does this sound like a good stack for my second time around?

Thanks for the advice in advance.

RangerDanger830 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    I have a few questions for you to put things into perspective. What kind of results did you see from the first cycle? What is your BF%? What does your PCT look like?

I am much taller than you so I cannot really say if 165lbs is light, or if that is indeed a solid base of muscle you have going on there. 165 is very light for me but I am over 6 feet tall, no judgment here. Assuming you have everything in order I would recommend just increasing the Test dose per week for the same 10 weeks, or bumping it up to 12. I feel like a good 500mg of Test each week would still yield you satisfying results.

What about HCG ?

i still need to get my blood work done and all of that. Thats why im waiting to get my gear, but the last time my bf% was checked i was at around 12. Ive read on some sites that i should double my deca compared to my test, is this true? My first cycle i had great results, i gained about 13 pounds all in all.

Quote Originally Posted by dubstep30 View Post
    i still need to get my blood work done and all of that. Thats why im waiting to get my gear, but the last time my bf% was checked i was at around 12. Ive read on some sites that i should double my deca compared to my test, is this true? My first cycle i had great results, i gained about 13 pounds all in all.