Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By lovbyts

Thread: First ever dose - Need step by step instructions please!

Cranka is offline New Member

Question First ever dose - Need step by step instructions please!

Hi All,

I've recently picked up some Testosterone Enanthate (250mg/ml) & Tamoxifen Citrate (20mg/ml).
    I've used all the usual supplements (creatine, test boosters, BCAA's etc etc) but this is my first time in this arena. Also received some Clen from the same source which I've been using for two weeks with some pretty good results so far.

I've done quite a bit of online research but a lot of it either seems to be promotional or tailored to experienced users.

Some random details that may help;
    - 33 Years Old
    - 5'11'
    - 92 kg (athletic)
    - Eat relatively well
    - High metabolism
    - Mainly weight training approx 4 times weekly
    - I have a young family & suit type job so need to ensure I keep a 'level head' throughout any cycles

It would be great if anyone could help out with the following questions I have;

1. What size needle should I be using and where should I be injecting it? Still have to find some needles and I'm unsure where to get some without looking 'shady'. Any suggestions?

2. What dosage should I be using and how often, what length of cycle?

3. I have a trip to Fiji planned Oct 31st which I would like to be in top shape for. I'm not that keen to take on the plane with me, is there anything to do or that I should be aware of so I dont suffer a 'low' or test drop while away (5 days)

4. Is Enanthate ok to take with Clen? Are there any side effects I should be aware of?

5. I understand this shuts down Test production within the body. Should I take any natural test boosters either during/after cycle?

6. At what stage should I start the PCT to ensure a minimal drop off for testosterone levels ? Dosage/timing etc?