oakley990099 is offline New Member

What to expect between cycles

Hey guys, I have been lurking around and getting ALOT of knowledge by just searching and reading. But there are debates going around about keeping the gains you make after cycle. I am a newb still and only mid cycle of my first test only cycle.

Now I know, after a cycle most will lose a decent portion of their gains because of water retention and just not properly eating and resting during pct. And some claim you can keep 90% when others at other sources say it is inevitable that you will lose the gains 1-2 or even 4 monts down the road (but you will at some point)..

Regardless, the point of my thread is to get the best cycle options to to use year round. What a mean by this is: I want to find out a way to SAFELY take gear throughout the year without bridging, but instead safely promoting pct and time off before the next cycle. And doing this while not shrinking too much before the next cycle has started up again.

Like I said I am a newb and still mid test e cycle so I am going off of the tons of reading I have done on multiple forums. So I have not even read anyone's results as of 3 months after pct on test e (when they would be starting another cycle safely)... Are they back at the point where they started before the cycle and just going to repeat this process? Have they kept maybe 5lbs to take to the new 2nd cycle?

I know the common perception of losing all gains after cycle is due to lack of rest and not dieting properly and partly genetics. But given that you do your research and are making the most of pct, what are the best cycles to take thouhout the year?

I have heard of something like:
    Splitting the year up into three chunks of days (120days each). And every 120 days do 40 days (2 vials) of test prop. And then 20 days of easy tamoxifen pct. Then 60 days of natty training.