Thefrench03 is offline New Member

swelling after 5 days; concerned

so my cousin is on his second cycle, hes taking test 1, he injected a 25g 2cc's of test into his left butt check on monday midday, it is now saturday morning. he has been complaining of soreness and pain. he should me his butt and its super swollen, normal skin color though and it was hot to the touch. any ideas whats going on and what he should do?

Espada is offline New Member
    I am a complete newbie but i dont think it would be the test that did that, a poor injection may have caused that, maybe he didnt sterilize the needle/injection site and it is infected. Anyway, even if my post was useless it counts as a bump, all the best for your cousin

well i watched him do it, he sterilized the spot and needle, hes worried and doesnt know if he needs to go to the doctor or not, or maybe try and pin it again and see if anything comes out like fluid

Honkey_Kong is offline Superbowl XLIX Champs!
    He needs to make a trip to the ER.

denverpride is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Thefrench03
    well i watched him do it, he sterilized the spot and needle, hes worried and doesnt know if he needs to go to the doctor or not, or maybe try and pin it again and see if anything comes out like fluid
    Definitely do NOT pin it again to see if fluid comes out. Go to the doctor if you are worried.

ecruz is offline Member
    it could be a couple of things or even a combination of stuff.. all in all it sound like an infection or severe irritation (reaction)... one question, was this his firsts shot of the cycle? if he gets a fever or cant take it anymore go to the ER..some test does kill the cheeks though crazy pain but as severe as your saying.. keep an eye on your cuz. i hate to say it but he could have a bad batch.. best of luck

ecruz is offline Member