Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree7Likes

Thread: First cycle using test have arimidex???

fightnews is offline Associate Member

First cycle using test have arimidex???

Hi, I was wondering if It's a must that armidex be used on a test cypionate cycle. It's my first time using and I did my first 1cc shot yesterday. I'll be shooting 2x a week.

Also was wondering, since the purpose of shooting 2x a week is to avoid roller coaster why not shoot every 3 days instead? You would end up with a couple extra shots per cycle but so what. At least it would be more even instead of going 3 days then 4 days then 3 days then 4 days just because its mon and thur. Why go on a 7 day block when its uneven?

Im 36 by the way and been training since age 12

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    Yes use an AI a-dex 0.25mgs EOD

Get some hcg - 250ius x 2 per week

take your shots one every 3.5 days

naxxy is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by marcus300 View Post

i second all of this. even taking your AI as high as 0.5mg EOD is fine. shots once twice weekly (more of less) is perfect to maintain stable levels

thanks bro, on the hcg, aren't you supposed to only use that for a short time at the end or is it all through cycle? And is it optional at all? its not a problem getting it but moneys a little tight, ill do it if i have to though

ive got some old school gaspari nolvadex XT should i just use that for a few days until i can grab the armidex?

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    Quote Originally Posted by fightnews View Post
    thanks bro, on the hcg, aren't you supposed to only use that for a short time at the end or is it all through cycle? And is it optional at all? its not a problem getting it but moneys a little tight, ill do it if i have to though
    Take it all the way though your cycle it will help maintain testicular size and function and which will help in recovery