Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By PT
  • 1 Post By lovbyts

Thread: Anavar

Dr2abooD is offline New Member
    Good day Guys Im a 32years old man, 88 kg but with 25% body fat, i'm currently doing carb cycling and dropped already to 88 from 97 in two months.. I've been weightlifting for years now but not professionally. I've never used steroids before and i'm thinking of doing Anavar only cycle. First if all i need to know if its worth the money since its pretty expensive ? Also for how long should i take it? Do i need post cycle therapy ??
    .. Thanx a lot in advance
    Last edited by PT; 01-18-2015 at 05:31 AM.

motivated247 is offline New Member
    first, great work for cutting the fat, just cut 10% more
    second, No for your cycle.

Do not post about this again until you have researched properly.

EDUCATIONAL THREADS

My First Cycle: Planning and Executing a Successful First Cycle

almostgone is online now AR-Platinum Elite- Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by Dr2abooD View Post
    Good day Guys
    Im a 32years old man, 88 kg but with 25% body fat, i'm currently doing carb cycling and dropped already to 88 from 97 in two months..
    I've been weightlifting for years now but not professionally.
    I've never used steroids before and i'm thinking of doing Anavar only cycle.
    First if all i need to know if its worth the money since its pretty expensive ? Also for how long should i take it? Do i need post cycle therapy ??
    .. Thanx a lot in advance
    Welcome to the board! We aren't a source board and asking for sources is against out rules. However, stay awhile and do some reading. We also have a great nutritional forum and lifting forums.
    There are 3 loves in my life: my wife, my English mastiffs, and my weightlifting....Man, my wife gets really pissed when I get the 3 confused...
    A minimum of 100 posts and 45 days membership required for source checks. Source checks are performed at my discretion.