• 1 Post By BG
  • 1 Post By BG
  • 2 Post By zempey
  • 1 Post By itsjayman02

Thread: Need advise on Test enanthate?!

davegt7 is offline New Member

Need advise on Test enanthate?!

Hi there guys

I've been training solid for about 2 years now. I'm 20 years old, 90kg and 6ft. I'm looking to put on some serious mass now and think my diet is pretty spot on. Some people have recommended testosterone enanthate to me and I was wondering if anyone on here could point me in the right direction?

Cheers lads!

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	image-2678832060.jpg 
Views:	207 
Size:	244.8 KB 
ID:	154719

tectime is offline Member
    Hey dude I'm not one to knock anything anybody is doing or wants to do as long as I doesn't harm me or mine. But no matter your age your body is not ready for steroids yet. Good start and I'm all for superior gains through chemical hormone manipulation. Haha ! But build the best base you can before mounting that dark horse. Eat eat eat and lift lift lift. You will get so much better results.
    PistolPete33, Haydenz and lovbyts like this.

PistolPete33 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by tectime View Post
    Hey dude I'm not one to knock anything anybody is doing or wants to do as long as I doesn't harm me or mine. But no matter your age your body is not ready for steroids yet. Good start and I'm all for superior gains through chemical hormone manipulation. Haha ! But build the best base you can before mounting that dark horse. Eat eat eat and lift lift lift. You will get so much better results.

I'm going to agree 100%. You're not ready age wise and development wise. You're obviously making progress so keep that going. Slow and steady wins the race.

Classic read: The Young and Steroids

Buster Brown is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Keep building that base for as long as you can and learn as much as possible ....don't worry about what others are doing ...there is no shortcut.