Tmw
    Tmw is offline New Member

Irish newbie Second cycle suggestions?

Hey guys,

Im an irish newbie, finished a cycle of d-bol abd test c there about 12 weeks back..
    Ran d-bol at just 1 10mg tab for a week, then 2 for a week and 3 for a week then 3 2 1 for a total of 6 weeks. Now i understand i should have started pinning straight away but i was of course a lil nervous, as im sure most peeps are right. ? Anyways i done alot of studyin into what i was doing.. I only did 250/1ml of cyp every monday.. I got it from my local gym and its by genesis labs, anyone ever used this stuff ? And after 6 weeks i felt amazing, everything went up and people were starting to notice my gains..the only sodes id were a little bloating of the face, dbol im assuming, and just when the test was starting to kick in my arms and traps got a lil spotty, over all i went from 81kgs to 90-91 kgs for that cycle..i maxed out at 130kg bench press, 160kg squat.. 60kg barbell curls for 6.. Incline press 120kg, shoulder press 110kg.. Never have i been so strong.. And just looking for some advice on a second cycle . I have some tren ace and more cyp there and maybe do another kick start woth d-bol again at a higher doesage? Any advice for this irish newbie is appreciated..

Im 26, training since i was 17..
    I eat every 2 hours . I love the whole aspect of it and just wanna get chatting to some exprerienced dudes who share the same love for the sport

clarky. is offline MONITOR
    No need to use tren for a second cycle. Did you run a pct ? Use a AI hcg ?

Tmw
    Yeah used nolvadex 40/40/20/20 didn use an AI as i felt ok and the does was super low and didn get any gyno.. So u reckon just tren along with it?

Tmw
    Woops read it wrong ... Lol

NACH3 is offline VET
    Blog Entries