Bluesmoke343 is offline New Member

Hgh test e anavar

I recently purchased an hgh kit with a few bottles of anavar 10mg and couple vials of test. I am 23 years old 6 feet tall 340 pounds yup I know I'm fat. Not sure about body fat percentage but my doctor examinated me and he said I'm about 228 lean muscle under all this fat. I've been working out for 5 months 6 days a week. I train every muscle group 2 times in a week and throw in hiit cardio 4 times a week. My goal isn't washboard abs I'm aiming at about 265-275. I'm planning on running this cycle.

Hgh- 2iu a day 6 months
    Test enthanate- 250mg Monday Thursday for 10 weeks
    Anavar-
    Week 1-3 20mg
    Week 3-6 40mg
    Week 6-8 60mg
    Week 8-10 80mg
    Week 10-14 nolva clomid

I won't type my whole plan out but it's something like this.
    Biceps 4-5 exercises 3-5 sets total of 150-180 reps
    Back 4-6 exercises 3-5sets total of 150-200 reps
    Hiit after weights: 5min warmup 20 min interval training, 5 min cool down.

My doctors aware of all the gear I'm going to put into my system I've had xrays, blood work, heart check up, urine everything tested everything's healthy. I've been eating clean for 5 months no sweets strict diet eat 5 times a day atleast plus 2 shakes. Getting about 2700 clean calories 30-40g of good fats, 300-350g protein, minimal carbs 40 at the MOST per day. I've already gone from 380 to 340 in 5 months natural!