Meowser is offline New Member

Tren and paranoia HELP!!

Hi all,

This is my first time posting and I really just need a bit of advice.

I'm a 31yo female and my partner is taking Tren , HGH and clen right now. I'm pregnant with our first child and I also have a 6yo from a previous relationship whom lives with us.

I guess my question is, would any of the above cause paranoia, anxiety or any other bad side effects? I have been with him for 3 1/2 years and it's got to the point where he has kicked me out of the house with my daughter and no where to go and nothing to my name because he believes I'm out to get him.
    I have always been there for him and supported his mission to get ripped from the insane diets and training etc. and also his future aspirations, leaving my stable job and working with him on his dream for the last 2 years.

Now that this has had a major impact on my relationship and future, I'm in desperate need of advice as to what I can do or say to help elevate the paranoia or other possible symptoms.

Any help would be greatly appreciated. My future family depends on it and I'm running out of options.

Thanks in advance for taking the time to help.

< <Samson> > is offline Neurologically Intact
    Blog Entries
    Rough 1st post

But, yes - Tren can cause some serious shit to happen in someone's head - Going by personal experience here. . . . You have to double think everything you do. Because it doesn't take much to take a leap off that edge - When, you make that leap - there's no coming back

I have not "lost it" while cycling heavy tren - But, whoa have I come close. . . . It also aids my anxiety and I some nights I can not shake it. So anxiety meds are almost a must

clarky. is offline MONITOR
    Yes tren will do this ask him to join up.

Mr.BB is offline Anabolic Member
    I am sorry to hear what you are going through, there will be tren experienced members posting their opinions, but cant stop myself from giving my 2 cents,