Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By ojm3

Thread: Questions For First Female Cycle

manonmoon is offline New Member

Questions For First Female Cycle

Greetings!

My girlfriend is a cross-fit junkie and is looking for a boost. She wants to try a cycle but we've gotten confused by some information.

I always thought Anavar was considered the safest for women. Now I'm running across some sources that say Anadrol (in the correct dosages) is actually safer.

So what say you? Anavar 10mg/day for 6 to 8 weeks or Anadrol 25mg/day (split dose twice a day) for 6 to 8 weeks?

Now on to the next part of my question.... HCG . She's heard all about the crazy HCG diet, which I think we all agree is bullshit (only 500 calories a day? Of course you lose weight!). She knows I use HCG during my cycles so she was wondering if there is any benefit to HCG injections for women during a cycle? If so, dosage etc?

This is my first time discussing a cycle with a female, so any advice is welcome.

THANKS!

PS

Before anyone says run a search, I did. Most everything I found mentioned Anavar , but I haven't had any luck of finding any info on Anadrol on this site. Or HCG for women, other than discussions on the bs HCG diet.

One last thought... Do women often run Clen during cycles or off cycle?

Thanks again.

ojm3 is offline Associate Member
    Boost of what? Energy, strength, a Whipple pro charger? Does she want to get big or lose weight. I bet this could all be solved with diet not chemicals...
    Mr.BB likes this.

ojm3, she's fairly shredded. She does a lot of cross-fit competitions in the summer months, so she's looking for a boost in strength and energy. She's not some overweight lump looking for an easy fix. Like I said in the first post, she's a T3 cross-fit junkie, so diet and exercise isn't an issue.

AussieMachine is offline Junior Member
    To answer your question, I would always start with Anavar for females. The sides are very minimal and it's very low in androgens.