• 1 Post By Bill Plates

Thread: First Cycle - Coming over to the Darkside

Bill Plates is offline New Member

Cool First Cycle - Coming over to the Darkside

Stats
    Height: 6'2
    Weight: 205lbs
    BF: Under 15% if I had to guess

Ive been lifting for around 5 years. Ive built a natural base bigger than most, and feel I have reached close to genetic potential as far as my upper body is concerned. During this cycle I will be focusing on really bringing up my lower body. I used to play basketball and have had several severe knee injuries, which required: 2 ACL reconstructions and 2 meniscus repairs, all on the same knee, over the last 3.5 years. So as you can imagine this can really effect leg workouts.

Anyways, my cycle will be as SIMPLE as possible, I know many run Clomid and Nolva for pct, but I'll only be running Nolva. I dont feel Clomid is 100% necessary and dont want to subject my body to the side effects of that drug.

Heres the kicker to this cycle, I'm not 100% sure of the legitimacy of the testosterone , I posted another thread about this (located in: Steroid Forum>PICTURES OF STEROIDS >Test Enanthate 300mg) (I'm not allowed to post links).
    My final conclusion is I'm going to just dive into the cycle balls deep, I'm pretty sure its legit gear and am not going to spend more money on a labmax kit and UV light + shipping, which comes out to be more expensive than just buying new gear. Only reason I note this is because this is the primary reason I think it might be better to just keep the AI on hand, and not just start it in case the Test-e is bunk. Full disclosure, I have no real evidence to base this off of, but I just "feel" that I am gyno prone.

My test is dosed at 300mg, so I will be taking .83ml, which comes out to 250mg, every 3 days, using a 22g 1.5'' syringe.

Cycle
    Week 1-12: Test E 250mg (e3d)
    Week 1-14: Arimidex .25 (eod) (OPINIONS ON THIS?)
    Week 3-12: HCG 250iu (e3d)
    Week 13-14: Nothing