Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By < <Samson> >
  • 1 Post By EquilibriumZ

Thread: Question for more experiance users

Gymfreak2015 is offline New Member

Question for more experiance users

Gotta question for the vets... Ok say ur on a stack of let's juss say Test E, Bold EQ, an anadrol . After 4-5 weeks on it switch to another 3 compounds for 4-5 weeks. What I've read is some ppl do this to keep there body from building up a tolerance to the compounds. An is a way to keep there doses down an not have to keep upping there doses. My question is has anyone tried this an have had good results or is this a bunch of BS? I'm kinda new to this. Only been cycling a few years. Thanx in advance for the info

Myself when I'm on a 8-10 week cycle. Myself I feel like at the 4-5 week in my cycle I start to level out. An my gains are small after this mark. Wondering if I try this my gains will stay constant the whole cycle.

NACH3 is offline VET
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by Gymfreak2015 View Post
    Gotta question for the vets... Ok say ur on a stack of let's juss say Test E, Bold EQ, an anadrol. After 4-5 weeks on it switch to another 3 compounds for 4-5 weeks. What I've read is some ppl do this to keep there body from building up a tolerance to the compounds. An is a way to keep there doses down an not have to keep upping there doses. My question is has anyone tried this an have had good results or is this a bunch of BS? I'm kinda new to this. Only been cycling a few years. Thanx in advance for the info
    What kinda cycle history do you have? Stats? There's a really good read by Marcus(Priming/"Short Burst cycling") but must have more experience and than the moderate user, as it's only 30 days but like triple the amount one would normally run!

With that said I don't advise unless he chimes in... + your experience and knowledge... Is your diet and training on point?
    Last edited by NACH3; 02-20-2015 at 09:02 AM.