m_bartnett78 is offline New Member

Help needed. First time Dbol User

Firstly, I'd appreciate some educational answers as opposed to the angry haters that seem to troll the newbies on this site.

Im 29 year old male, 70kg at 13% body fat. I am a newbie, and I want to get some advice. I am unable to inject, for a couple of reasons, and therefore am looking at running a dbol ONLY cycle. The problem is I have 90 x 10mg tablets only. I am not looking for massive gains, I am just trying to hopefully jolt myself out of a rut in my training that i have been doing for 12 months.

I was wondering if keeping a low dose like some posts suggest (10mg a day spilt over morning and afternoon) would give me the gains I'm after.
    I would count a 2 kg increase in lean muscle and 2 kg reduction of body fat as success over 6 weeks. My diet is clean.

My thoughts are that if i keep the dose low i may avoid needing pct and avoid the nasty side affects that so many people seem happy to accept (fat faced and acne being the ugliest)..

Your help is greatly appreciated, please if you think low dose dbol only is a bad idea please explain why.

And if you have a better suggestion as to how i should intake my 90 tabs, let me know.

Thanks in advance

Ashop is offline Anabolic Member
    Why not start low dose and see how you respond. You may not need much for results
    and then again you could be a guy who needs a little more. BEST to start as minimal dose
    as possible though IMO.

Thanks for your response. Is it better to split the tablet in half and have 5mg in the morning/5mg in the afternoon?

What about timing on training days, better to have post/pre workout?

musclestack is offline Productive Member