Like Tree8Likes
  • 1 Post By lovbyts
  • 1 Post By PT
  • 2 Post By lovbyts
  • 2 Post By Buster Brown
  • 1 Post By Sbeck292
  • 1 Post By Buster Brown

Thread: First cycle, need some help please.

Sbeck292 is offline New Member

First cycle, need some help please.

So I'm brand new on here and never done a cycle before but I've researched it for a few years. I've been training for a few years straight and have tried some pro hormones with little gains. Im a trainer so my routines are solid, but I need a push.

I just ordered an injectable mix: 100mg/1ml twice a week. So it would be a total each week of:
    Winstrol - 50mg
    Tren - 50mg
    Test base - 100mg
    I'm 175 lbs around 9% body fat. My goal is 185lbs at around 6%.

I know it's not much but I want to start slow.
    Will this cycle work or is it mainly a pre workout cycle best stacked with something else? Any feedback would be greatly appreciated!

lovbyts is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Test, winstrol and tren is starting slow? When you got your drivers permit did you practice driving in a Ferrari?

I'm not sure where you have been doing research the last couple of years but it sure wasnt here.

Read these.

My First Cycle: Planning and Executing a Successful First Cycle

The young and Steroids
    Last edited by lovbyts; 03-01-2015 at 11:23 PM.
    Sbeck292 likes this.

PT
    PT is offline DUNAMIS ~ AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    If I'm reading this correct it says 50mg of tren and winny a week? If so don't waste your time.
    Sbeck292 likes this.
    source checks- 200 posts and 6 month membership min. entirely within my discretion
    PT is a fictional character and all posts are for entertainment purposes only.

That's what I thought, it's not much at all to get my feet wet. Guess I'll find out. Thanks for the input.

I'll just run test in my next cycle, how much should be used for results with winni and tren ? Or was I right about it being for pre workout?