Tommygun123 is offline New Member

In really help, I'm a novice and really need to some advice

New member second cycle in needs of great advice
    Hi all I'm 29, I've just finished a cycle of suss 250 eod and with deca 3times a well and the swapped deca for tren but totally did it all wrong and didn't use tren a eod.
    I Ma now wanted to ti abit if a months blits before pct.
    I have 20ml of hgh, 20 mil of euipoise, 10 mil of tren a and 10 ml of test 400.
    Please help I'm looking for the best way to use all these pruducts and is it a good idea, please advise Thankyou.
    Thomas
    I'm also looking for something to increase my appetite I just can't seem to get hungry.
    Thanks for reading
    P.s I'm 12 stone and really finding it hard to put on size I train 5 times a week and have a pt once a week.
    Really needs some help. At the moment I've done a ten week cycle n gain a stone and allot of strengh.
    I have now decided to do a ml of tren eod with a ml of test 400 eod and was thinking of adding a ml of euipoise with it eod. I've also got some anapolan 50 to hand to help with my appetite.
    I have all my oct to hand and will be taking arimidex daily. Could anyone give me any suggestions if this is a good cycle or totally wrong???
    I have hgh to do in between my cycle.
    Thanks for reading n hopefully I can get a few pointers.
    Thomas

swolehead is offline Member
    your first cycle was a failure no one's going to spoon feed you read this and that's all the information your next one properly good luck My First Cycle: Planning and Executing a Successful First Cycle

magic32 is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    ^^^Agreed, and if you just can't seem to gain naturally, you might want to visit the workout and diet forums too.
    Master Pai Mei of the White Lotus Clan

My motto: SAFETY & RESPECT (for drugs and others).

I AM NOT A SOURCE, I DO NOT GIVE OUT SOURCES, OR PROVIDE SOURCE CHECKS.