Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Sgt. Hartman

Thread: 220lbs - 300lbs

Lanesy is offline New Member

220lbs - 300lbs

I'm a pro wrestler currently weighing around 220lbs. I'm 6'4. My objective is to be a convincing heavyweight and after training for 2+ years and pushing myself naturally as far I can, I believe I am ready for my 1st cycle.

My goal is to eventually hit 300lbs and then drop to about 280lbs and maintain. Is this realistic? Or am I being delusional and overly ambitious?

How long and how many cycles would it take to hit 300lbs?

Oki-Des is offline Anabolic Member
    I have put on about 70lbs of muscle, doing is half assed, over the course of about 25 years. Ha ha. So it is definitely possible, but how long it will take you is another question. I think that I could have done it in half the time if I was more serious about it; but I love my junk food like Arby's french dip sandwiches. I know you could gain 70lbs, but it wont be all muscle. Muscle takes a lot longer to gain than fat; obviously. Good luck!

MirinJawBrah is offline New Member
    I think 300lbs might be a little unrealistic. Also when I used to watch wrestling as a kid I always respected the guys that were really lean. I don't know what look you're going for but I can tell you having a 6 pack can get you noticed. But then again if your goal is to be a monster and thats your gimmick than I'm not sure. I must say though that your cardio will probably be awful at 280lbs even though you are 6'4.

djgreen is offline Senior Member
    That's a lot of muscle to be gained I would have my doubts it can be done in that timeframe being inexperienced with steroids

Lanesy is offline New Member
    The size is the most important thing, obviously it wouldn't all be muscle. I'm after that big/bulky look with reasonable condition and good enough cardio to go 30+ minutes in a ring.

Bigjallday is offline Junior Member