Like Tree2Likes
  • 2 Post By clarky.

Thread: Yet another First Cycle post

AbnormalGeek is offline New Member

Question Yet another First Cycle post

Hey everyone I just started my first cycle yesterday and wanted to post it here and ask a few questions to make sure I am doing everything as safe as possible.

First off a little about me
    I am 21 years old and I’ve been lifting for about 5/6 years now. I am 6’1” and weigh 226 pounds with around 20% body fat.
    I didn’t get real serious about bodybuilding until about a year ago. I have grown to know my body very well and how it responds to a variety of different training principles and styles. I’ve sort of become a self-taught expert on supplementation (via books and keeping up to date with article readings) and am very meticulous in planning my lifting, supplement, and diet cycles. I have finally gotten to the point where I am ready to take on the next step with steroids . Since this is my first cycle I am taking it VERY light to see how my body responds to the increased testosterone . I am prioritizing safety and knowledge gain over gains in the gym for my first cycle. I already am making VERY good progress in the gym right now with my current fitness plan (I am doing my own version of DTP Extreme) and would love to give it that much extra push that steroids will provide me. That’s enough of the background now on to the cycle.

First Cycle
    I am doing a simple small 6 week cycle of Testosterone Cypionate . My injections are as follows:
    Week 1: 250, Week 2: 300, Week 3: 450, Week 4: 450, Week 5: 300, Week 6: 250.

I'll be spreading each week’s injections via 4 injections a week. Injections are no big deal for me so I prefer to have the dosage spread out more to keep consistent levels in my body.