Hi guys have been reading and learning from this forum for ages before I registered, great place friendly members, I've learned heaps over the years have to say thanks guys.

Before I start my questions I might just tell you guys a bit about my situations so you guys can help me out better I'll try to keep the story short

I'm 34 y/o have been training roughly for 3 years. I'm 175cm(5"9) defiantly endomorph body type, before I started training I weight 105kg(230lbs) I'll say probably 35%-40% body fat . after 4-5 month of cardio and diet I lost 27kg(60lbs) body fat was down to 20%-25%, and then I started focusing on lifting weight, I train 6 days a week 1.5 hours weight and 30 mins cardio. muscle gain was a little to none, fat lose was stuck at 20%-25% my diet was clean mostly rice,chicken breast, fish and vegetables. strength wasn't too bad, after 1.5 year of training I squat 140kg (308lbs)X2 and bench 120kg(264lbs)X2 deadlift 200kg(440lbs)X2 but there is no obvious muscle gain whatsoever, felt like shit after all the time, can't sleep can't recover deeply depressed lack of all energy, that's when I started reading and learning about hormones, I thought my test level might be low

The first time I saw my BW was shocking, my test was 8.6nmo/L(247.8ng/dl) but the GP told me I'm normal, she said as long as above 8.1nmo/L (233.4) I'm with in the normal range, but I insist that she refer me to a physician. After my second blood work from the physician, the result was even worse total test 7.8(224) free test was 175pmo/l, prolactin was 600mIu/L All other hormones are with in the midd normal range LH TSH etc. the doctor prescribed me 8 weeks of caber at .5mg per week. After six month everything was back to normal but unfortunately my test is around 18nmo/L(500ng/dL) range, I guess this is what it is.