Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By Simon1972
  • 1 Post By ghettoboyd

Thread: test e/ eq/ anadrol 50 first time cycle please help

calilifting14 is offline New Member

test e/ eq/ anadrol 50 first time cycle please help

Hello this is my first time posting and going to be my first cycle. I already ordered all my gear without really knowing how to set up my cycle until it was to late I'm going to have 2 10 ml vials of EQ at 200 MG a ml anadrol 50 with 50 tablets and 1 10 ml vial of test e at 250 MG a ml any suggestions how I should start this thank you

Bio-Active is online now AR-Hall of Famer
    Read the sticky planning and executing my first successful cycle and if you do decide to still cycle safe your extra gear for another cycle down the road

OK where can I find that on your profile or is it on the forum?

Bio-Active is online now AR-Hall of Famer
    Top of this section

Buster Brown is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by calilifting14
    OK where can I find that on your profile or is it on the forum?
    You can find it in the educational threads.

OK I'll check that out for sure bro thanks for the input!

OK thanks bro

I can't find the sticky planning or my first successful cycle is there a link or something I could use

But wait you are 21... Read what it says exactly about the age part

OK so I read the forums and they make pretty of sense but Idk I still decided I'm still going to cycle I mean I already my gear I've been working out for a year eating good clean calories a lot and I just haven't really put on any weight I'm for sure getting stronger but just can't get the size so does anyone else have an opinion on my cycle

4linked is offline Associate Member
    If you can't gain the size natural (eat more) you won't gain it on cycle. And your gear won't go bad save it. Unless your ok with having possible limp dick forever

Quote Originally Posted by 4linked