Marakesh is offline New Member

Stack Questions/Advice

First off, hello everyone and this is my first time posting. I've read the sticky for a successful first stack but a lot is still confusing for me. I'm planning on dropping about 20-30 pounds before starting my planned cycle. From what I've read from a few posts and different sites, Winstrol oral alone is a bad and/or stupid idea, and I should pair it with test-e.

So from what I've gleaned from everything(still a bit overwhelmed, lot of conflicting views)

50mg daily of winny for 8 weeks

500mg test-e: Week one-0.5cc; week two-1cc; week three-1.5cc; week four-2cc; week five-2cc; week six-1.5cc; week seven-1cc; week eight-0.5cc

Glucosamine for joint pains from winny

Fish/krill oil

Clomid and Tamoxifen (not entirely clear if they're for PCT or cycle support)

Lastly, are the cycle support and PCT products you can buy off amazon or GNC worth it or just worthless?

Thanks in advance,
    awaiting to be dumbfounded on a lot of things.

lovbyts is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Well it's good that you are at least trying to learn a little but just wait, you think you are overwhelmed now? Hell after 8 years I'm still overwhelmed most of the time.

You are actually reading an OLD 1st cycle advice but the best advise would be found here.

http://forums.steroid.com/anabolic-s...-steroids.html

Thanks for the clarification! Should've paid attention on the date of the posts.