• 2 Post By songdog
  • 1 Post By NACH3
  • 2 Post By lovbyts
  • 1 Post By RA
  • 2 Post By lovbyts

Thread: Thinking of starting a cycle: Looking for experienced users knowledge

GetHuge16 is offline New Member

Thinking of starting a cycle: Looking for experienced users knowledge

Hey guys so I'm new to steroids and just wanted to see if i could gain a little advice from those with more experience.

A little background information, I am a college student, age 21, male, 6'6", 215 lbs, been lifting consistently at least 4-5 days a week for the last year and half. Being a college student i don't have a set schedule everyday so it makes it a little tough to keep a great diet. That being said, i am tall and have a fast metabolism (ectomorph) so even though i am extremely fit and very defined, i am having a lot of trouble putting on mass. I understand that this can be fixed by greatly increasing the amount of calories, protein, and good fats but i have a lot of trouble forcing food in my stomach and am not looking for people to tell me to just eat more. I would really like to increase my overall muscle mass and size by ideally 20-30 lbs. I plan on doing just one cycle and would prefer for it to be non-injection. I have done a good amount of research and understand that it is a lot to put on with just one non-injection cycle but believe that due to being naturally skinny it should be easier for my body to gain size (could be wrong).

I am thinking about trying the Mass Stack of anabolics.com which consists of Test-600x, D-Anabol 25, Tren 75, and Deca 200.
    I am unable to post the link.

If anyone has any helpful information about the site (legit or not), the products (good or bad, are there better ones out there, experience with them, etc), what i should use to recover from the cycle, or even if you think i am rushing into it, anything else that could be helpful i would appreciate any responses.

RA
    RA is offline Grade A Beef