christomus prime is offline New Member

Question Test C dosage ammount

Hey guys, im a new juicer and I started my first cycle 2 days ago, im only taking Test C and I will take Arimidex in a couple weeks, My plan is to go on a 12 week cycle and then PCT with Nolvadex and Clomid for around 4 weeks after my cycle ends. My question is why does my dosage size look like so little? I have a 10mL 250mg/mL vile of Kalpa Test C and im using 5mL syringes, I fill it to the 1mL line to get 250mg but it looks like so little. Is it suppose to be this way? Please everybody I know im a noob dont hate on me. Also when should it kick in? im 5'9 163lbs if that matters?

Juced_porkchop is offline Knowledgeable Member
    if its 250mg/ml then 1ml = 250mg. yes its a little bubble of oil... it adds up quickly when your pining 2 or 3ml trust me...
    also you have 5ml pins. most us 3ml pins and this may make it look like less than it is.
    I hope you are doing 2ml a week though right? 500mg ew? I would start the dex at 0.25mg eod and that will likely be good. some might need 0.5mg eod. but .25 will likely be enough.

give it a few weeks to notice much.
    also if you have a little extra left anyways go for 14 weeks IMO

At 18 years old you really shouldn't be cycling.
    Do you know what the risks are?

Thanks for your concern but im cycling safely and im only juicing one time and im not going to abuse roids or go on a lifetime of them lol

Yeah the store i bought them from only had 5mL, and im doing 250mg 2x a week so 500mg a week also do you think I should go on a 12 week cycle or 15 week? Thanks for the reply bro.

lovbyts is offline Knowledgeable Member